News‎ > ‎

National Arena Swimming League Gala Round 1 10 Oct 2015 - Team Selected

posted 10 Oct 2015, 00:53 by Andy Fox   [ updated 10 Oct 2015, 00:54 ]
The following swimmers have been selected to represent the Wasps a the National Arena Swimming League gala tonight at Everton Park

We are swimming against Buckley, Wigan Best, Altrincham, Crosby, Ellesmere Port and Bolton 

Prue NossLewis Reeves
Mollie Rogers  Alfie Bray
Isabelle MooreLuke Carty
Jake Brassington             Callum Spence
Phillipa GreenwoodOliver Fox
Maddie NicholsonAidan Creagh              
Philipa LaneLiam Roberts
Charlottte Evans 

The coach will be leaving Sir John Talbots School at 3:15pm (costs £4 each). There is some limited space on the coach, parents, family and friends are welcome and encouraged to come and support.

Best of Luck to all